2018 Student Government Leadership


                                                                                       EXECUTIVE BOARD



Sam Beger
President
 chair@uacomps.org   


Cecilia Chou
Vice President
 vice-chair@uacomps.org


Tanner Ellsworth
Secretary
  secretary@uacomps.org 


Merry Berhe
Treasurer
 finance@uacomps.org


Erin Hartnett
Communications Officer
  webmaster@uacomps.org


Kevin Gochenour 
 Simulation Center Liaison 


Nicole Segaline
 Interdisciplinary Council Liaison 



Cecilia Cruz
Diversity and Inclusion Liaison
cycruz@email.arizona.edu



            


                                                                    CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
 
Analissa Cox
MS1 

 
Mohammad Mousa
MS1

 
Zana Alattar
MS2

 
Dario Alvarez
MS2

 
Hari Menon
MS3
 
Madalyn Nelson
MS3
 
Tiana Blank
MS4
 
Geoffrey Slaughter
MS4

                                                                                                     
                                                                                       SOCIAL CHAIRS
 
Krichelle White
MS1
krwhite21@email.arizona.edu

 
Shannon Wheeler
MS1
scwheeler@email.arizona.edu
 
Nithin Pusapati
MS2
npusapati@email.arizona.edu 
 
Taylor Pitt
MS4
taylorpitt@email.arizona.edu


                                                                                    OSR
 Bryce Munter
MS1


 Philip Maykowski
MS1

 
Tarek Eid
MS4
 
Rachel Antol
MS3
 
Ana Meza Rochin
MS2
 
Shannon Wheeler
MS2
 
Issam Awwad
MS3
 



                                             

STUDENT MEMBERS OF CAMPUS COMMITTEES

Student Affairs Committee
 Aaron Klassen
 aklassen@email.arizona.edu

Student Progress Committee (Old Curriculum)
 Christine Moss cbray@email.arizona.edu

Student Progress Committee (New Curriculum)
 Kelsey Morgosh kelseymorgosh@email.arizona.edu
 Katy Coyne ccoyne@email.arizona.edu
 Michael Wassermann mwassermann@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee (Old Curriculum)
 JonMark Shillington
 jmshillington@email.arizona.edu
 Aaron Klassen
 aklassen@email.arizona.edu
 Jenna Anderson
 jennaanderson@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee (New Curriculum)
 Tijana Nikolic-Zugic
 tnikolic@email.arizona.edu
 Bryant Brown
 bpbrown5@email.arizona.edu
 Martha Esparza
 marthanu@email.arizona.edu
 Michelle Blumenschine
 mlb826@email.arizona.edu
 Madalyn Nelson madalynrobbins@email.arizona.edu
 Arpan Patel​ arpan425@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee Alternates (New Curriculum)
 Nicki Nakhaie nakhaie@email.arizona.edu
 Mounica Rao​ myrao@email.arizona.edu


Admissions Committee
 Aaron Klassen aklassen@email.arizona.edu
 Trenden Flanigan 
 Liliya Kraynov 


Curriculum Commitee
 Megan Fah mkfah@email.arizona.edu 
 Antoine Azar antoineazar@email.arizona.edu
 Aliya Khan aliyak1@email.arizona.edu


Student Advisory Board to VA
 Arielle Rubin aerubin@email.arizona.edu
 Nathan McDonald nmcdonald@email.arizona.edu