2019 Student Government Leadership


                                                                                      

 EXECUTIVE BOARD



Dara Farhadi
President
 chair@uacomps.org   


Luke Wohlford
Vice President
 vice-chair@uacomps.org


Alyson Tukan
Secretary
  secretary@uacomps.org 


Melanie Schroeder
Treasurer
 finance@uacomps.org


Patrick Sarette
Communications Officer
  webmaster@uacomps.org



Megan Cadigan
 Simulation Center Liaison
cadigan1@email.arizona.edu


Rebecca Chun
 Interdisciplinary Council Liaison
rhchun@email.arizona.edu 



Alina Martinez
Diversity and Inclusion Liaison
martinez7@email.arizona.edu




                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
                                                                                                                                                               
            


                                                                    CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Danielle Hutchins
MS1 


 
Maya Patel
MS1

 
Analissa Cox
MS2 
 
Mohammad Mousa
MS2

 
Zana Alattar
MS3
 
Dario Alvarez
MS3

 
Hari Menon
MS4
 
Madalyn Nelson
MS4

                                                                                                     
                                                                                       SOCIAL CHAIRS
 
Belle Keni Lin
MS1
bkl10@email.arizona.edu
 
Krichelle White
MS2
krwhite21@email.arizona.edu
 
Shannon Wheeler
MS3
scwheeler@email.arizona.edu
 
Nithin Pusapati
MS4
npusapati@email.arizona.edu 


                                                                                    OSR

Hayley Kiernan
MS1

Celina Virgen
MS1

Bryce Munter
MS2

Philip Maykowski
MS2

Ana Meza Rochin
MS3
 
Shannon Wheeler
MS3
 
Issam Awwad
MS4
 
Rachel Antol
MS4



                                             

STUDENT MEMBERS OF CAMPUS COMMITTEES

Student Affairs Committee
 Aaron Klassen
 aklassen@email.arizona.edu

Student Progress Committee (Old Curriculum)
 Christine Moss cbray@email.arizona.edu

Student Progress Committee (New Curriculum)
 Kelsey Morgosh kelseymorgosh@email.arizona.edu
 Katy Coyne ccoyne@email.arizona.edu
 Michael Wassermann mwassermann@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee (Old Curriculum)
 JonMark Shillington
 jmshillington@email.arizona.edu
 Aaron Klassen
 aklassen@email.arizona.edu
 Jenna Anderson
 jennaanderson@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee (New Curriculum)
 Tijana Nikolic-Zugic
 tnikolic@email.arizona.edu
 Bryant Brown
 bpbrown5@email.arizona.edu
 Martha Esparza
 marthanu@email.arizona.edu
 Michelle Blumenschine
 mlb826@email.arizona.edu
 Madalyn Nelson madalynrobbins@email.arizona.edu
 Arpan Patel  arpan425@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee Alternates (New Curriculum)
 Nicki Nakhaie nakhaie@email.arizona.edu
 Mounica Rao  myrao@email.arizona.edu


Admissions Committee
 Aaron Klassen aklassen@email.arizona.edu
 Trenden Flanigan 
 Liliya Kraynov 


Curriculum Commitee
 Megan Fah mkfah@email.arizona.edu 
 Antoine Azar antoineazar@email.arizona.edu
 Aliya Khan aliyak1@email.arizona.edu


Student Advisory Board to VA
 Arielle Rubin aerubin@email.arizona.edu
 Nathan McDonald nmcdonald@email.arizona.edu