2017 Student Government Leadership



EXECUTIVE BOARD



Amy Kristensen
President
 chair@uacomps.org   

Bhavesh Shukla
Vice President
 vice-chair@uacomps.org

Megan Burke
Secretary
  secretary@uacomps.org 

Agnes Ewongwo
Treasurer
 finance@uacomps.org

Chris Bean
Communications Officer
  webmaster@uacomps.org

Shelby Hoebee
 Simulation Center Liaison 


Paulo Castaneda
 Interdisciplinary Council Liaison 





            


CLASS REPRESENTATIVES
 
Zana Alattar
MS1
 
Dario Alvarez
MS1
 
Hari Menon
MS2
 
Madalyn Nelson
MS2
 
Tiana Blank
MS3
 
Geoffrey Slaughter
MS3
 

Danielle Olla
MS4
 

Brittany Sullivan
MS4

                                                                                                     
                           


SOCIAL CHAIRS
 

Shannon Wheeler
MS1
scwheeler@email.arizona.edu
 

Nithin Pusapati
MS2
npusapati@email.arizona.edu 
 

Taylor Pitt
MS3
taylorpitt@email.arizona.edu
 

Danielle Olla 
MS4
dolla@email.arizona.edu


OSR
 TBD
MS1
 TBD
MS1
 
Tarek Eid
MS4
 
Rachel Antol
MS3
 
Ana Meza Rochin
MS2
 
Shannon Wheeler
MS2
 
Issam Awwad
MS3
 



                                             

STUDENT MEMBERS OF CAMPUS COMMITTEES

Student Affairs Committee
 Aaron Klassen
 aklassen@email.arizona.edu

Student Progress Committee (Old Curriculum)
 Christine Moss cbray@email.arizona.edu

Student Progress Committee (New Curriculum)
 Kelsey Morgosh kelseymorgosh@email.arizona.edu
 Katy Coyne ccoyne@email.arizona.edu
 Michael Wassermann mwassermann@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee (Old Curriculum)
 JonMark Shillington
 jmshillington@email.arizona.edu
 Aaron Klassen
 aklassen@email.arizona.edu
 Jenna Anderson
 jennaanderson@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee (New Curriculum)
 Tijana Nikolic-Zugic
 tnikolic@email.arizona.edu
 Bryant Brown
 bpbrown5@email.arizona.edu
 Martha Esparza
 marthanu@email.arizona.edu
 Michelle Blumenschine
 mlb826@email.arizona.edu
 Madalyn Nelson madalynrobbins@email.arizona.edu
 Arpan Patel​ arpan425@email.arizona.edu

Honor Code Committee Alternates (New Curriculum)
 Nicki Nakhaie nakhaie@email.arizona.edu
 Mounica Rao​ myrao@email.arizona.edu


Admissions Committee
 Aaron Klassen aklassen@email.arizona.edu
 Trenden Flanigan 
 Liliya Kraynov 


Curriculum Commitee
 Megan Fah mkfah@email.arizona.edu 
 Antoine Azar antoineazar@email.arizona.edu
 Aliya Khan aliyak1@email.arizona.edu


Student Advisory Board to VA
 Arielle Rubin aerubin@email.arizona.edu
 Nathan McDonald nmcdonald@email.arizona.edu