Obstetrics & Gynecology Interest Group (OB/GYN IG)

Welcome to the Obstetrics & Gynecology Interest Group Page!

Club Leadership


Class of 2025

Noor Basharat

noorbasharat@email.arizona.edu

Amy Arias

amyarias@email.arizona.edu

Lindsay Bucklin

lbucklin@email.arizona.edu

Brooke D'Agostini

bdagostini@email.arizona.edu


Class of 2024

Emilia Anderson

emanderson@email.arizona.edu

Manrit Gill

manritkg@email.arizona.edu

Emily Galloway

egalloway37@email.arizona.edu


Faculty Advisers

Dr. Kelley Saunders, MD

kelleyt6@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Singh, MD

Sonam_Singh@dmgaz.org


Mission Statement

The mission of the OB/GYN interest group is to foster an interest in the field of Obstetrics and Gynecology through shadowing and mentoring opportunities, attending professional conferences, simulation and clinical skills workshops, and networking with residents and physicians in the field.

If you are interested in Obstetrics and Gynecology or any of the OB/GYN subspecialties, do not hesitate to contact group leaders for more information and opportunities!


Associated Website

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG)

www.acog.org

Free medical student membership!



Club Activities 2021


In progress. More information will be posted soon!