Student Government 2021

President

Varun Sharma

president@uacomps.org


Vice President

Carleen Cuevas

vice-president@uacomps.org

Chief Operating Officer

Jacob Howshar

secretary@uacomps.org

Treasurer

Bryce Renzi

finance@uacomps.org

Communications Officer/Webmaster

Lucky Surendra

webmaster@uacomps.org

Interdisciplinary Liaison

Erik Garber

ergarber@email.arizona.edu

SIM Center Liaison

Tanner Whiting

tannerwhiting@email.arizona.edu

CHIP Leader

Mariana McCune

chip@uacomps.org


CHIP Leader

Taylor Elinski

chip@uacomps.org

Diversity & Inclusion Representative

Jade Parker-Character

jadeparker@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 Representative

Bernice Alcanzo

bernicea@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 Representative

Lily Sandblom

lilysandblom@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 Social Chair

Hayley Davies

hdavies@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 Social Chair

Sean McCauley

smccauley@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 OSR Representative

Bernice Alcanzo

bernicea@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 OSR Representative

Daniela Parga

dparga@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 Curriculum Committee Representative

Alexxa Wirth

wirth@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2024 Curriculum Committee Representative

Marcus Childs

marcuschilds@email.arizona.edu

Class of 2023 Representative

Abel De Castro

Class of 2023 Representative

Sami Vedula

Class of 2023 Social Chair

Abigail Cantwell

Class of 2023 Social Chair

Soham Gupta

Class of 2023 OSR Representative

Estefania Lopez

Class of 2023 OSR Representative

Sabrina Dahak

Class of 2023 Curriculum Committee

Kathryn Blevins

Class of 2023 Curriculum Committee

Serena Suwarno

Class of 2022 Representative

Danielle Hutchins

Class of 2022 Representative

Maya Patel

Class of 2022 Social Chair

Keni Lin

Class of 2022 OSR Representative

Celina Virgen

Class of 2022 OSR Representative

Hayley Kiernan

Class of 2022 Curriculum Committee

Hamed Alattar

Class of 2022 Curriculum Committee

Kristina Yancey

Class of 2021 Representative

Analissa Cox

Class of 2021 Representative

Mohammad Mousa

Class of 2021 Social Chair

Krichelle White

Class of 2021 OSR Representative

Philip Maykowski

Class of 2021 OSR Representative

Bryce Munter

Class of 2021 Curriculum Committee

Cecilia Chou

Class of 2021 Curriculum Committee

Kelly Daus

Director of Student Services

Dr. Anika Hutchinson

anikahutchinson@arizona.edu

Director of Wellness

Dr. Daniel Drane

ddrane@arizona.edu